Vertriebsaußendienst

 

Verkaufsleitung

Daniel Moser

Telefon:
Mobil:
Fax:
Mail:

+43 5238 5359 027
+43 664 821 47 09
+43 5238 5359 050
daniel.moser@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Schmidt Kommunaltechnik

Steiermark, Burgenland, Wien, Niederösterreich, Kärnten

Ferdinand Pillhofer

Mobil:
Fax:
Mail:
+43 664 521 53 50
+43 5238 5359 050
ferdinand.pillhofer@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Oberösterreich, Salzburg

Ronald Moser

Mobil:
Fax:
Mail:
+43 664 885 085 88
+43 5238 53 59 050
ronald.moser@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg

Thomas Deutschmann Mobil:
Fax:
Mail:
+43 664 500 66 95
+43 5238 53 59 050
thomas.deutschmann@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Aebi Landtechnik

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten

Johann Kinzer

Mobil:
Fax:
Mail:
+43 664 325 47 24
+43 5238 5359 060
johann.kinzer@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Steiermark

Alois Huemer

Mobil:
Fax:
Mail:
+43 664 325 47 22
+43 5238 5359 050
alois.huemer@aebi-schmidt.com

 

Vorarlberg, Tirol, Südtirol

Stefan Moser

Mobil:
Fax:
Mail:
+43 664 325 47 21
+43 5238 5359 050
stefan.moser@aebi-schmidt.com